Nowhere fast

Nowhere Fast (2017) is a six part TV comedy series by Deadpan Pictures. 

Starring Alison Spittle, Clare Monnelly (Moone Boy), Genevieve Hulme Beaman (Pondling), Cathy Belton (Red Rock/Philomena/Roy) and Mark Doherty (Moone Boy/A Film with Me in it). Written by Alison Spittle and Simon Mulholland, with additional writing by Cian McGarrigle.

Directed by Emmy and BAFTA nominated director Simon Gibney (Horrible Histories Winner - International Emmy 2017/Bull for UKTV).

Music by Rori Coleman

The series is commissioned by RTE 2 with the support of the BAI, and BBC Worldwide representing international rights.